Contact Us

Contact Us

 Email

Cheder Chabad of Monsey

Office Mailing Address
Cheder Chabad of Monsey
PO Box 1164
Monsey, NY 10952


Boys Elementary School

15 Widman Court
Spring Valley, NY 10977
phone: 845-356-1213 ext. 200
fax: 845-290-9616
e-mail: boys@chedermonsey.org

 

Principal, Limudei Kodesh

Rabbi Moshe Wiener
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 201
email:
rabbiwiener@chedermonsey.org

Principal, Limudei Chol

Rabbi Avi Frank
phone:845.356.1213 ext. 205
email:
afrank@chedermonsey.org

Secretaries

Mrs. Gittel Beargman 
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 200
email:
boys@chedermonsey.org


 

Preschool and Girls Elementary School

25 South Monsey Road
Airmont, NY 10952
phone: 845-356-1213 ext. 100

fax: 845.262.1523
e-mail: girls@chedermonsey.org

 

Principal, Limudei Kodesh

        Mrs. Chaya Rosenbluh
          phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 101     
          em
ail:
crosenbluh@chedermonsey.org

Principal, Limudei Chol

Mrs. Chana Phillip
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 102 
email:
cphillip@chedermonsey.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Esther Markowitz
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 106
email:
emarkowitz@chedermonsey.org

Secretaries

Ms. Chana Gancz
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 100
email:
cgancz@chedermonsey.org


 

Pre-School Division

Principal
Mrs. Yona Lazarus
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 111
email:
ylazaras@chedermonsey.org


 

Administration

Office Manager

Mrs. Steiner
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 204 
email:
lsteiner@chedermonsey.org 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Camille Ratner
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 206
email:
cratner@chedermonsey.org

School District Program Coordinator

Mrs. S. F. Shusterman
email: sfshusterman@chedermonsey.org

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Zoey Katz
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 299
 
email:
zkatz@chedermonsey.org

Dean

Rabbi Yisroel Shusterman
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 104
email:
yshusterman@chedermonsey.org

 

 Email