Cheder Chabad of Monsey

Office Mailing Address
Cheder Chabad of Monsey
PO Box 1164
Monsey, NY 10952


Boys Elementary School

15 Widman Court
Spring Valley, NY 10977
phone: 845-356-1213 ext. 200
fax: 845-503-2322
e-mail: boys@chedermonsey.org

 

 

 

Principal, Limudei Kodesh

Rabbi  
phone: 
email:
  

Limudei Chol Curriculum Director

Mrs A. Karash
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 205
email: akarash
@chedermonsey.org
 

Secretaries

Mrs. Gittel Bergman 
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 200
email:
boys@chedermonsey.org


 

 

 

Preschool and Girls Elementary School

25 South Monsey Road
Airmont, NY 10952
phone: 845-356-1213 ext. 106
 
fax: 845-503-2322
email: girls@chedermonsey.org

 

 

 

Principal, Limudei Kodesh

        Mrs. Chaya Rosenbluh
          phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 101     
          em
ail:
crosenbluh@chedermonsey.org

Principal, Limudei Chol

Mrs. S. Nenner 
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 111 
email:
Snenner@chedermonsey.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Esther Markowitz
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 106
email:
emarkowitz@chedermonsey.org

Secretaries

Ms. Chana Gancz
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 109 
email:
cgancz@chedermonsey.org


 

 

 

Pre-School Division

Principal


       Mrs. Chaya Light
        phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 102 
        email:
  clight@chedermonsey.org 

 


 

 

Administration

 

Office Manager

Mrs. L. Steiner
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 202 
email: lsteiner@chedermonsey.org 

Administrative Assistant

         Mrs. S. Roth
           phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 204 
           email:
sroth@chedermonsey.org

School District Program Coordinator

Mrs. S. F. Shusterman
email: sfshusterman@chedermonsey.org

Bookkeeper

Mrs. Zoey Katz
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 299
 
email : zkatz@chedermonsey.org 

Founder

Rabbi Yisroel Shusterman
phone: 845.356.1213 ext. 104
email:
yshusterman@chedermonsey.org