Tuesday, September 3 ל' אב Boys Orientation 10:00AM-12:00PM
Wednesday, September 4- א' אלול Boys First Day of School
Monday, September 16 י"ג אלול Boys Back to school Night 7:30pm-9:00pm
Sunday, September 29 כ"ו אלול Boys Late Start 10:00AM No Minyan 
Wednesday, October 2 כ"ט אלול No School Erev Rosh Hashanah
Sunday, October 6 ד' תשרי Fast of Gedaliah 12:00PM dismissal
Friday, October 11 ט' תשרי No School Erev Yom Kippur
Tuesday, October 15 י"ג תשרי-Sunday October 27 כ"ה תשרי Boys No School
Monday, October 28 כ"ו תשרי School Resumes
Sunday, November 10 ט' תשרי Boys PTA, No School
Thursday, November 28 כ"ז חשון All Divisions in Service Day
Sunday, December 1 ל' חשון Dismissal 12:00PM
Friday, December 27 כ"ו כסלו- Tuesday, December 31 ל' כסלו All Divisions Chanukah Vacation
Wednesday, January 1 א' טבת All Divisions School Resumes
Sunday, January 12 י"ב טבת In Service Day No School
Tuesday, January 28 כ"ח טבת- Sunday, February 2 ד' טבת All Divisions Mid-Winter Vacation
Monday, February 3 ה' שבט All Divisions School Resumes
Tuesday, February 4 ו' שבט Boys Ohel Trip
Tuesday, February 18 כ' שבט Boys PTC II 7:30PM-9:30PM
Sunday, March 2 ב' אדר Boys In Service Day
Thursday, March 13 י"ג אדר All Divisions No School
Tuesday, April 8 י' ניסן Boys Last Day Before Pesach
Wednesday, April 9 י"א ניסן - Monday, April 21 כ"ג ניסן All Divisions No School
Tuesday, April 22 כ"ד ניסן All Divisions School Resumes
Sunday, June 1 ה' סיון Boys No School
Wednesday, June 4 ח' סיון All Divisions School Begins at 10:00AM
Friday, June 13 י"ז סיון Last Day 8th Grade Boys
Tuesday, June 17 כ"א סיון Boys 8th Grade Graduation
Thursday, June 19 כ"ג סיון Boys Last Day of School-Friday Dismissal